Hi guys, I'm working as iOS developer for the past 3 years. Most of the projects which I worked, I used objC for development. In last year(2104), apple introduced new language call swift. I worked two small projects in swift. For me, swift is little harder than ObjC. Syntax of swift language is little complicated. Even though it is tough for me, I planned to learn and teach swift through this blog. Today i'm going to find some basic books and update the link soon.